Bob McGoogle

This year I'm going to stop eating my own poop.
2002-03-20

So I'm still killing myself with this hard core workout shit. Mikey gave me some new stuff to do also. Man am I sore! I've been working out 7 days a week and taking metabolife crap. I've also been getting my lazy ass out of bed at 8 am to help me get my sleep back on track. I can't wait!! Vegas is in less then a week, we leave on tuesday of next week. We are driving there 7 hours on tuesday then stay at a hotel then 7 more hours to get there. It should be lots of fun. I hope the Riviara has an indoor pool! That would be awesome! Well thats about it for now I hope everyone gets around to updating their diaries soon. Buh bye!

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?