Bob McGoogle

I'm breaking the Sushi code...
2002-04-15

The Sushi Code

Now I know there will be many who oppose me, or who may even try to stop me. This has to get out to the public for your own safety. Sushi tastes like crap. ALL SUSHI!! Thats right, thats what I said. No one really likes it. We all say we do because then we can tell you how great it is and we seem cool or like we know whats going down. But no one really likes raw fish. It smells horrible, tastes even worse and is way too expensive for shit that ain't even cooked. The code is simple, try it or don't all you have to do is be able to name a few things and say how much you love them. Everyone thinks your cool and you can say "Yeah I've tried that!" "I love sushi!" Now you know the truth, can we all stop lying to ourselves and other people about how great sushi is? It's horrible! For your sake, your taste buds, and your breath oh and lets not forget about our sake because some of us dumbasses actually go out and try it.....Stop saying you love sushi no real American could possibly like it! This concludes my entry..please no emails on this one..it will self destruck in ( well tomorrow I guess, if I can think of something else to write about.) days.....

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?