Bob McGoogle

The wagon
2002-05-02

God dammit! Last night I fell off the wagon. My stomach was growling really bad so I had an extra Slim Fast shake that I didnt have the points left to have. I feel horrible but my stomach hurt really bad and I felt all light headed. Well I'll just have to work out extra hard today and do extra things in my work out to make up for it. But I know now I'll never do it again because I hate messing up. I'm still pissing my poop..(thats diahrea for all you retards) but I think it will get better soon. I hope so anyway :-) I hope everyone had fun lat night. Kat was out with Cam and Mike was out with Joya. Ok well I need to start working out ttyl!

bye!

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?