Bob McGoogle

Weiner weiner weiner!
2002-05-22

I'm so happy! Yesterday I found out I am a resident now! Yes! This is what I've been waiting for for 2 years! Now I can go back to school! I still havent found out yet if I got in but why wouldnt I? I really hope so! Today is the day I cut off all my hair. I'll take a pic and post it ASAP. Its gonna be awesome! Again, I hope! Mark had great news yesterday too! We dont owe anymore taxes! I don't know what happened but we don't have to pay them till next year! YES! This means we aren't in as big of a shit hole as we thought. There is light at the end of the tunnel finally! The new computer is coming and he's getting us a new office chair! Now I can afford tohire cleaners to come help me clean out this place when we move! Thank God! Things are staring to come up Milhouse! (Thats Simpsons spoof for all you retards:-) Well I need to finish working out so that I can be on time for my hair appointment...Yay! Things are going so good!

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?