Bob McGoogle

Memories like the corners of my mind....
2002-05-24

So we're gonna go to that BBQ on Saturday. Mark really wanted to go and I don't really care since I'll be the only chick there. Guys don't give a crap if your chubby! Hehehe Well today I just about killed my ass. I worked about 3 times as much as I normally do to burn off some extra stuff I ate last night. I don't even know why I ate it because I wasn't even hungry. Fighting way too many addictions at once. It can be hard. I'm drinking a gallon of water a day now and pissing my brains out. I feel like poop today. I'm just gonna rest and hopefully poop some more. Have a great Memorial Day weekend all!

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?