Bob McGoogle

WTF
2002-06-09

WTF

OK for days upon days no one updates their frickin diaries then last night and on Saturday everyone does. I'm glad I'm a loser and have nothing better to do or I would have missed it all! Martha Stewart and Chinese food! Can anyone believe that game last night? 3 overtimes! We were at this fucking awesome bar in Denver about 5 blocks from where I live. It's called the Tin Lizzie, and get this, they only show Detroit games! Its awesome! All these people from Detroit who moved here can all gather together and hang out. It was like being home again! It was awesome! I drank a little too much but its cool, I dont have too bad of a hangover. Well I'm gonna go cuz Marks making me food and we have to clean up our shithole. I hope everyone had a super great weekend!

P.s. I know your not mad at me, but email me back soon k?

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?