Bob McGoogle

Crapola out of my brain yet again..eat it
2002-07-02

When I was younger I dreamed of you.

Running, me into you, you into me. Forever connected, feeling no pain.

We danced in the moonlight and laughed in the sunshine.

You would make everything like a fairy tale.

We could chance dragons and catch butterflies.

Life could be beautiful with you in it.

You, my heart, my mind, my self. We glide into into eachother so seemlessly.

Take it away.

We can forever be like this, young and free, here in my dreams.

The little girl with hair of gold and eyes the color of the sky.

We can dance together and be one.

You are my dream, you are my wish, you are my fantasy of what life as a child could have been like for me, if only in my dreams.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?