Bob McGoogle

She shell, she smells
2002-07-11

Well Moms surgery went well, except for her blood pressure. It went up a bit and they are going to try to figure out why that happened. I can tell you right now there are a lot of factors against her to make her blood pressure rise but that still doesnt make me feel any better. I just wish she took better care of herself and quit fucking smoking. So today my heart and mind are totally with her and how much it blows I cant be there. I do feel better knowing that my brothers are there and they can look after her. Shes gonna be in the hospital a bit longer then they had thought, now its gonna be 5 days instead of 3. I really wish I could be there with her. Im really tired today and cranky cuz I couldnt sleep for shit last night thinking about all this. I smell too cuz I just got done with my "Kill Leah" workout. This is one of those days when I really wished I lived closer to my family. Ugh.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?