Bob McGoogle

Beavis and Butthead rule.
2002-10-17

I could not sleep last night for shit yet again. My mind keeps drifting to the Carr Trial and how much it bothers me. I think its cuz the survivor looks kinda like me in the one picture they released with her eyes blacked out. I completely identified with her and then when I read her testimony I felt like I was her. Big mistake! Now its in my brain so bad I cant sleep, Im having flash backs to something that didnt happen to me. So I was in bed trying to stop my brain from thinking, and all I could come up with was repeating over and over again...

Would you like to pet my poopy?

Would you like to pet my poopy?

Would you like to pet my poopy?

Needless to say it didnt work, but I was sure cracking up.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?