Bob McGoogle

Picture page picture page time to get your picture page
2002-10-23

Hey hey! Yeah I know Im super late updating today but hwat can I say..Ive been busy. I took some pics this morning of Colorado's first snow fall outside of the mountains cuz they get snow all the time. Its not much but there it is. Plus in there is Marks and mine pumkins we carved last weekend! Mine has a huge smile from eye to eye and Marks looks evil. The little pumkins were really fun, mine has teeth and Marks has a cute little smile. Gotta love guttin em, thats the best part!

So anywho I hurt 2 fingers today working on Marks "Milk Guy" costume Ill show you pics of that when its done. Other then that, look at the pics and enjoy. Nighty night.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?