Bob McGoogle

Crazy Taxi
2002-11-06

I had the ride from hell today in a cab with some fucker who didnt speak a word of english, and there was a moment when I feared I was being kidnapped. Id go into how long and shitty my day was but thats boring; instead I will dance for you!

La La ..nannnanna nanana (Thats salsa music Im shakin my booty to)

Dannn a na na na...

Sometimes you have to just breathe and remember life can be great if you let it be and thank God you are alive and well. After today, I know I sure am. Dont waste your life feeling bad about shit you cant change, just be happy with what you have. Read it again some of you. And again. Some of you need to read it even one more time. Be happy with what you have.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?