Bob McGoogle

Amy the word I loathe.
2002-11-08

So they got a girl who transfered from another store. I met her tonight, shes a real bitch. I guess shes heard about me too cuz she was a dick to me all night. Stupid cunt. Shes good, I mean really good. She did a number on this old chick and I was in awe of her. Shes a dickhole. Shes refers to me as "the new girl" and never even introduced herself to me. She sucks poop from my butthole. Is butthole one word? Anyways I loathe this chick AND shes rail skinny so she can die and burn in hell where she and her demons belong. I hate competition but it looks like its time to pull out my big guns and blow her away. Look out plywood, Leah rules the roost here.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?