Bob McGoogle

Nothing snarky today, just fun pics!
2002-12-09

So this weekend was a little busy to say the least but we got a lot of shit done. I got a new dress for the Nutcracker size 1/2! Now if only I can zip it up around my huge ass tits all will be well. Grr. Its an awesome dress though so I couldnt leave it, Ill just have to workout like crazy this week and find a way to squeeze my boobs into it. We made a ginger bread house last night, it turned out really cute! Hheheh Theres also some pics of Bob my cat, our Christmas tree, ornaments I like, our lights throughout the house, me making stupid faces last night, and my Marklar. Im not sure what the spooky thing of Santa is on one pic but I think I caught as commercial..spooky. And the red tv I dont know what that was either must have just been some kind of thing I caught really quick and it came out red. The calender is the one I made that took me forever. Enjoy.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

umm yeah...there have been severql questions as to whats up with the last pic, thats my tough guy face. Hheheheh

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?