Bob McGoogle

Police Cats, they purr when you pet them, and scratch when you break the law!
2002-12-23

Hey guess what? Mark won in the Colorado State championship stuff, 1st place in rookie mixed, 1st place in semi-pro doubles and second in rokkie single(he was double dipped) So cool huh? Yay for Mark!

I cant wait for Christmas! Me want food and presents, Im really just in it for the food. Its really bothering me that everyday I have to go to work knowing youll be skinnier then me. I want to stab you. There now Im done bitching abotu that. Ok so you have a brain thing going on but still you lose weight! Damn you!

My cat Bob, likes to watch COPS, I swear to God.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?