Bob McGoogle

I want, want, want!
2003-01-13

Ok b day presents for me since my b day in coming in February..actually the 5th to be exact..I want these posters for my wall and a gift cert to Michaels to buy much less expensive frames. Go to Art.com and look up "My gallery" and then put in my old crap email [email protected] and then youll see my list of posters I want for my bday. Help me decorate! Please! I have good taste I think youll agree. Im poor! Come on they are so cheap! Do it! You know you want to!

If you want to email my old email and tell them they suck ass for taking over my account and you want them to die ok? Shanks!

ps. No one has pranked me yet, refer to last entry.:-)

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?