Bob McGoogle

We dont need another hero
2003-02-16

Way too much on brain today. Stress, stupid music test tomorrow, papers due, need money, want to stab my father in the forehead, my cat smells funny, I bit my already sore lips, I started on a new Baskin Robins cake today (very badddddd), my hamster sleeps too much, Mark needs his taxes done, I need write a letter that has been waiting to be wrote for 24 years, I need to keep reading because books like "Possessive Investment in Whiteness" are opeing my eyes to racism that I thought I wasnt apart of, I have to turn off my brain at night and stop digging hives into my skin because I cant smoke away stress or chew my lips, or get such bad gas that I think Im having a heart attack when all it is is my body reacting to stress, I need to join a club so I have other women with which whom I confer with my beliefs and learn something new, I need to study for my test tomorrow, I need to allow him to do this his own way and not pressure him, I need to say thank you more and what a great job you did!, I need to pet Bob more, I need to poop, I need to say its ok if I dont get straight A's this semester even though I know I can if I try, I need more confindence, I need pads for my bleeding hole, I need you to know that I cannot answer every question you have but Ill try, Im not the person whos going to start a revolution so stop asking me to, I need to try to break stereotypes, I need my nose to stop bleeding, I need sleep without nightmares, I need safeness even if only for one day all alone, and I need pie. Yup that about sums up whats on my brain. Any thoughts send them to "[email protected]" or my email address [email protected]

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?