Bob McGoogle

An Ode to my Philosophy Professor
2003-03-11

Dear Philosophy profeesor, I want you to die. Really I want you to stab yourself repeadily in the goddamn forehead you psycho ass "dont use any pronouns in your paper or Ill kill you" ass bitch. I want you to die. You pissed me off so bad today I almost shit myself at the thought of having to listen to your annoying ass voice for an hour and fifteen goddamn minutes, pick apart our papers and tell us what dumb fucks we are and how fucking amazing your upper class at Boulder UCD campus is. Suck my balls. God I hate you. Please die, really, please just die. Fuck the boulder campus and fuck you. Seriously I want you to die and rot, you self righteous assface. Die

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?