Bob McGoogle

Ode to a friend
2003-03-22

You are fucking PC. Get some fucking nerves and tell the truth you piece of crap. Stop going along with the fucking crowd and get thoughts of your own. If ALL your thoughts and opinions are ALWAYS PC then I must question the authenticity of them. You're such a fucking piece of crap I hate you more and more every day. I'd like to shove a boot up your ass and watch you squeel like the fucking little piggy you are, because I hate you so very much. I hate you so much I get bile in my mouth when I think about you. I want you to get a brain and opinions of your own you crowd following, scared to be different, kiss ass, eat me you piece of shit. God I hate you.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?