Bob McGoogle

Yeah yeah shut up....here it is
2003-04-10

Mmmmm k. Some of you have been asking why my slacker ass hasnt answered the questions..well I suck but here we go. Ok this is from my pal Mat out in O Canada... questions questions.... when was the last time you fantasized aboot Hulk Hogan? Aboot..hahahahhah Never, I could never trust any man I couldn't take down. Well I think I might be able to take him. hmmm. Jell-O pudding or just Jell-O? Jello is better cuz it bounces like my..next. how often do your cats barf on the bed? Only once in a while like when we are having crazy rough sex. Wanna barf along with them? Muhahahahah Yeah thats about when I smell it. what cereal do you eat? Im huge connoisseur of Cocoa Puffs, but I also enjoy Captian Crunch, Fruit Loops, and Raisen Bran..hey I gotta poop some time. Ok and then theres Honestyonly or Angela "the foxy one" as she is refered to.. questions: why do I get a headache every single day at work? Because your job sucks ass and you smell bad. why are farts funny? Because having your ass vibrate is funny plus it makes people leave you alone. if you could have sex with one person (other than mark) who would it be and why? My cat, hes a foxy furry bitch! Meow! Cuz Im a sick fuck. what is the point of life? To buy lots of stuff, so much that you have tons of it to leave to other people who don't want it because they want to buy their own stuff. Ok and then heres my girl Kat who is the biggest assclown that you know? Hmm thats a tough one cuz there are so many ass clowns in my life, but Id have to say me. I think farts are hilarious..need I say anything more? do you believe in the first amendment even if the thoughts expressed are contrary to yours (i know you'll love this one)? OH hell yeah in fact there was a friend of mine Mary at rant-o-rama.com who posed this question in a different way. She had an article about flag burnign on her diary and I pulled out a piece from Michael Douglas in American President to prove she was taking our rights for granted by saying it was wrong. Somethign like "America isn't easy. America is advanced citizenship. You've got to want it bad 'cause it's gonna put up a fight. It's gonna say 'You want free speech? Let's see you acknowledge a man whose words make your blood boil, who's standing center stage and advocating at the top of his lungs that which you've spent a lifetime opposing at the top of yours. You want to claim this land is a land of the free? Then the symbol of your country can not just be a flag. The symbol also has to be one of its citizens exercising his right to burn that flag in protest. Now show me that, defend that, celebrate that in your classrooms. Then you can stand up and sing about the land of the free.'" Read it, its the best line Ive ever read or heard besides the "his" reference but what are you gonna do you know? its worth knowing. why is the sky purple? Mine is blue but when you smoke crack things tend to apprear different colors..or so Ive heard. who do you want to be when you grow up? I dont ever want to grow so Ill just stay a kid forever. Grown ups suck ass and when they have kids they are miserable and tired and yelling all the time. No thanks I say. Ill stay a kid. do you think that love at first sight is for real? Yes. Look at Mark and me. I say his ass and Ive been following it ever since. do nice guys really finish last...in bed? Hell no. With some quick hip lessons they are awesome. Its all in the hips. heheheeee. what is "normal"? People who are completely opposite from me. who do you think is "normal"? You are. You want the typical American dream stuff, kids, a husband to take care of you..blah blah. You know all that. if you were a jellybean, what flavor would you be? Now this is really interesting. Can it be a bean of every flavor? Cuz I want to be booger flavor. I think that would rock. if you were a body part, either on a male or female, what would you want to be? A belly button. I dont think they get enough play. do you think you can change the world? Yes. I think we all can if we want to. if you don't think you can, who do you think can change the world? All of us can every day is another chance to start over again:-) Ok and heres Cheryl who I dont know but ok lets move on Are you a man or a woman? I've always wondered but could never be sure. Sometimes you seem to be a woman when you talk about your period but then you use language that is more suited to a man's nature. Hope I didn't offend you:-) No you didnt offend me but you did offend yourself by looking like a complete dumbass with your stereotpyes of how women should talk and act. If you dont know whether Im a guy or girl then you're an idiot. And thats all folks cuz I didnt get as many as Heidi did..bow. Now Im sad:-(

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?