Bob McGoogle

I feel like I'm floating when I'm in your brain.
2003-04-23

Dear Brenna my love, You did it again. I was eating my favorite pretzels when I came upon your page and was laughing so hard I almost choked to death. This is now the 17th time you've done that to me you silly little wonderful thing. You would think by now I would put down the pretzels when reading your delightful humor but alas I cannot stop where pretzels are concerned. I almost died choking but it was worth it to hear you spew out your curse words and spit and hiss at this wonderful world of ours. What would life be like without brennass.diaryland.com? I hope I never find out. Ahh Mi Amore.....lal lalla llla llaaaaaaa

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?