Bob McGoogle

Mmmmm baby cow....mmmm
2003-06-05

I feel like poop. I wish these stupid SARS would go away already! For all you readers there is a new website if you haven't heard already called assclowns.diaryland.com. You email, leave a note or g*book signing for advice and me and honestyonly.diaryland.com will get back to you with beautiful words of wisdom. While you're there stay for the veal!

ps. I'm sorry for erasing all the support comments but I think that we were wrong and it doesn't belong on our diaries anymore. I appreciate your words of support and encouragement but I just didn't want anything linked to how childish we both got over some misunderstandings. Ca'peesh? Back to important things like butt sex!

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?