Bob McGoogle

Yup I'm losing weight finally..don't you hate that?
2003-07-07

My mom rocks. I don't know if I told you that but she does. Things are definately so much better and I cannot believe it sometimes but I love it. In other news my new low carb diet "Protein Power" www.eatprotien.com is awesome! I lost 7 pounds last week. Rock. It's so f-ing easy I can't stand it. I'm still working on my dream, I'm waiting for something in the mail to help me work out some stuff. Keep your fingers crossed and your butt cheeks clinched. I decided I really like Our Lady Peace, I dunno why it took me so long..they rock. I love that song "Are you sad?" Very nice:-) If not back, avenge death.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?