Bob McGoogle

Pros and Cons
2003-07-14

Why does everything have to have them? Why am I so goddamn broke..oh yeah now I remember. Anywho the application fees are 2000 bucks. I need money! My butt hurts. Anywho my brother was wrong it's not that hard to get a visa if you are a skilled worker like Mark. College educated peeps don't have a problem especially big brainey guys like Muck. It's pretty bad when your brain is so fried out the only thing you can think to yell at your boy is, "I'm gonna zurple your nurple!" Then I went on to say "Then I will nippel your zippel!" (french accent which is why I used el instead of le) Yup, I'm cleaver. Any ideas on how to get more money? Legally you sickos.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?