Bob McGoogle

This 3 year vacation from my life is OVER.
2003-07-26

It's becoming like a desperate need to run. I cannot wait to get the hell out of here. I think I was a gypsy in another life. Every couple of years I want a new place, a new life. I'm never satisfied but atleast now I know what I was doing wrong. Greed is no good. I want a life not toys. This desire to give my dream a go finally feels like it will burn me up soon. I have got to get there to start this thing. I can hear it and feel it. I know I can do this. I have to try or I will always regret it. I just want to go. I can't think of anything else lately but getting there and getting my life started. God, when can we get there? Tomorrow?

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?