Bob McGoogle

Actually I'm losing a shit load of weight so it's all good, but they still suck balls cuz I can't eat it.
2003-08-08

So I completely forgot about Naa's wedding party thingy craphole tonight. Yeah well I told her I'd go then when she called yesterday to ask me which bar I want to go to I was like "What the fuck shit are you talking about hoe?" And then she reminded me and I couldn't think of a good way to fake my own death by tonight so I'm screwed. Man I wish I had some botchulism on hand..for them not me:-) So no beer and food with Mar. Instead I'll be hanging with my Ghana peeps at some crapfuck bar and eating really weird food. Not to say that I don't love Fu-Fu, but only when I can actually eat it. Stupid diet I'm on. Oh yeah by the way this is her thrid marriage at the ripe ol' age of 26. Yup. Marriage is for suckers.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?