Bob McGoogle

Don't you just love having someone who gets you?
2003-08-10

I have a few people who do that for me and one is Angela. God everytime I talk to her it's like she's having the same experiences I am at that very moment. She's not afraid to poop and enjoy the tingles that come with it and I dig that about her. If she was a guy I'd so do her in a second. I wish so badly that she was coming to Michigan with me. We would tear some shit up. theshakedown and bobmcgoogle HELL YEAH. We rip shit up pretty good on Assclowns so it's all good. But still, I wish we could hang out. Man you crack me up chick. Life would be a lot more boring with out you in the world. Fo' reel though. Word.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?