Bob McGoogle

I'm a White Castle whore
2003-08-20

So I got so shit faced last night that I was doing sweet, sweet drunk talk to anyone who would listen. Then when they all got tired of me I did it to my cats all night. That's probably why this morning one of them shit right next to my bed on the floor. Little bastards were getting revenge on me and must have been too lazy to finally off me like I know they've been planning to.

I ran into Bertino last night, it was crazy! I haven't seen that guy in years. So anypoop. Oh yeah I had plastic surgery lipo and a nose job just in case you all didn't get that from the clues.

I'm off to finish my yummers White Castle. Whoever invented this stuff must be a God of some sort. Oh man that's good.....

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?