Bob McGoogle

Can we keep going and forget what happened?
2003-09-12

I so wish people would stay the fuck out of my business. Goddamit. I could have destroyed some good times by stupid people.

God my emotions are all over the friggin place lately. I don't know what the hell is going on. My feelings for Mark and everything that's happened seem to be clouding my brain a bit. Don't take what I said seriously ok? I have no idea what's going on. I don't know what I want or anything else for that matter. I'm floating right now but I keep hitting bumps. I keep thinking if I could just keep moving I won't have to deal with all the emotions I'm having all over the place and just keep floating. When I lived with Mark I used to hear the beginning to a story in my mind every morning when I woke up...

There once was a princess who lived in a castle, she was a prisoner. Her prince took very good care of her but he could not make her happy.

Now I can say she got away.... but to what life now? I don't want anything from anyone right now I want to take care of myself and I don't want anyone to want anything from me. I'm floating. Let's just keep floating ok?

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?