Bob McGoogle

It's a classic movie EVERYBODY knows.
2003-08-14

Hey guys. Sorry I haven't updated in a while but I've been super busy getting ready for the move to Michigan. Things are nuts here but Mark and I are good. We're calling this a "break" from each other not a complete break-up. We do still love each other but we both need some time apart to deal with our own lives and not just in each others faces. Life is crazy sometimes, but you gotta do what's right for you and this is. I'll probably update again on Monday from my brothers house because I doubt I'll have my cable hooked up by then at my mommmies house. Wish us luck.

Oh yeah till we meet again....

So the other night evil Muck talked me into getting some Cold Stone Creamery icecream (if you don't know what that is I feel for you, really I do.) And we tried this flavor called cheesecake and had graham cracker crust addded to it. It was so good and tasted so much like cheesecake I kept saying "Man this really tastes like cheesecake, it's so fucking good!" Then the boy said "And the snozeberries taste like snozeberries!" Man I started choking from laughing so hard. Shit that was funny. (If you don't know what snozeberries is from first off you're retarded and second go watch Willy Wonka, would ya?)

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?