Bob McGoogle

Deep thoughts....
2002-04-17

Heres my deep thought for the day...

Never eat Tostitos if you've been sitting on your ass all day. Your system gets all bound up. So I did that, and I'm sitting on the toliet taking this horrible poop thats slicing my asshole apart. We're talking grabbing the toliet seat for my dear life because its ripping my insides trying to come out. While I was in this horrendus pain (I could care if I spelled that right..) when I remembered something my mother once told me about pooping out puppies. She said "Leah, having a baby is like taking the biggest poop youve ever taken." So as I sit her in all this pain I wonder why ANYONE would deliberatly do that to themselves. I mean think back to the biggest poop you can remember..I bet it hurt like a bitch right? Well imagine that times 1000 or a million..man! I told her she should go to high schools around the counrty and relay this message to many many stupid girls. Once you have something to compare the pain to, it opens all kinds of doors for you in your mind about how far youll go for something eh? Just a thought.

p.s.

Am I the only one who reads every entry by everyone? just wondering.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?