Bob McGoogle

Mrs. Methane
2002-06-05

I am becoming "Mrs. Methane!"

Man I keep have explosions come out of my ass lately. Mark said I can fart on command or about every 5.3 seconds...we counted, he's right. I wish you all would update! Grrr!! I have no life but reading your thoughts and junk! Pink has a new song out that's speaking to me, so with her "Don't let me get me" song, my other theme song or album now, is "Just Like a Pill." Sound good for me? Yeah I thought so too!! Heheheh

Well South Park is coming on soon so I'll be going but I would like to say this.....

If you piss more than 5 times in an hour, you may have to consider you drink too much water..just food for thought. :-)

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?