Bob McGoogle

P U
2002-06-06

So can you tell I changed so things here? Hahahah Mark and I got bored so I had him help me re-write some things. Its still not done yet but this is the majority if it.

Your just like a pill, instead of makin me better, your makin me ill! Sorry this song is really starting to get to me. See why I connect with it si well? Heheheh So yeah I'm hoping by tomorrow I'll have it all done. Hey guess what? Kat's getting a cat! Yay! Its a cutie little grey kitty with six toes..shes trying to copy my cats! hahahahah J/J Ok well thats about it for now, but I would like to advise that you don't eat while reading my page......you might vomit. :-)

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?