Bob McGoogle

You want the truth? You cant handle the truth!
2002-06-16

Well this weekend has been pretty cool. I dragged Markiepooh to go see that Ya-Ya movie, I didnt think it was going to be that bad. Man I feel like I sucked all his manhood out by doing that, poor guy. I don't know what I was thinking, I just like Ashley Judd! Well poor Mark survived although I fear will forever be sacred. He was switching by the time we left. I think one of his testicles fell off while we were in the theatre. I swore to him I would never do that to him again. Thats cruel and unusual punishment like starving your boy of sex for months before you sign on the dotted line. I know a girl who did that, shes a sucker out of manhood, and sanity.

So, we are going home next week! Yay! I cant wait to see all of you! I miss my bros, Kat, Nick and of course Mom! We are all gonna have so much fun! Well its time for my show so I'll see ya all in a few days k?

Bye!

Nothin' beats the hobo life, stabbin' folks with my hobo knife!

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?