Bob McGoogle

I'm gonna dip my balls in it!
2002-06-18

Well its getting close now. I'm really excited! Kat and I already have a bunch of stuff we want to do. I feel really bad about what I told her. I should have never mentioned it. I didnt think she'd ask if he ever said that crap about her. What the hell was I supposed to do? Lie? No! It's his fault for being a chode to a perfect girl he just threw away. What an idiot. I swear, hes gonna end up all alone or with some pyscho bitch.

I'm sorry Kat, about telling you and that he sucks ass so much. You can do better.

Well onto lighter stuff, I filled out all my school crap so far. I was selected for verification but this time I was prepared. I sent out our tax crap and my promissary note and I just filled out my online entrance exam for my loan. Hopefully everything will be fine and go smoothly. Everything seems to be in place so far. Well I'm gonna get back to downloading some more "The States" so I can get as many as I can before we leave. I can't wait to see all of you! See you soon!

P.S. There won't be anymore poop ok? Just this pic till I think of something else k? I know, I know..it was going to far. Hehehehe

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?