Bob McGoogle

My Selfrespect
2002-09-03

Heavy head and heavy heart. I can find you again I know it. Stop hiding I need you here with me. Protector, my love, my goodness, my strength. No more games come back to me. My heart aches for you and my soul cries. Where did you go? How could you leave me here all alone. You were supposed to be real, my truth. Maybe Im the truth and Im real and that was the lie? I dont know anymore. With everyday I feel you slipping further away from me. I can fix everything if you come back. Will you? Will you be mine again? Im ruining everything without you. Please help me fix this mess I made. I need you. He needs you too. we can make everything ok again. Theres not much time left. Please come back I dont how much longer I can hang on without you. Please.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?