Bob McGoogle

If you were a woman, I'd slug you. (happy Mark?)
2003-09-29

Why do woman have boobs? So you can have something to look at while you're talking to them!

I met up with an old friend last night and we hung out again tonight, it was awesome catching up with her. I have flowers from some guy who put them in my hair which was very sweet. What happened to the romantic man? I wish more guys were like that. Off to bed. I drink too much, but it's good. :-)

Slowly but surely, I'm learning that I'm full of shit.....
2003-09-28

Everthing I thought I knew keeps getting chucked out the window everyday and I have to re-learn how to do it all over again. Everything I thought I believed in is in question. I don't know who I am, what I want or what's going on anymore. I feel lost and in the dark bumping into people but never staying. Social skills I should have learned a long time ago aren't there because I wasn't there. I missed all of that but I'm learning it now, slowly but surely. I'm learning that who you are isn't just a set of beliefs or statements, I am so much more what I preach or others preach at me. We're all just full of shit. That's why today the song in my head will be "Cherry Pie" because I do know this, I'm a fly mother fucker. Word.

Short and stout (PUNCH!) Here is my handle, here is my spout (PUNCH!)
2003-09-26

If anyoen pisses me off tonight I'm gonna go crazy on their asses while singing "I'm a Little Tea Pot". That's right, I went there.

I don't drink too much, YOU DRINK TOO MUCH!
2003-09-26

Man I was hungover today at work. I had thw bend over and you're still drunk feeling. Sucked my balls. Tonight is Bertino's huge ass party, should be a good time if Pete stops being an asshole. I can't wait. I have to take a bath and eat dinner but then I'm outta here for another night of getting shit faced! YEAH BABY!

What the hell is that clicking noise in my knee?
2003-09-25

So the show was awesome but was a bit hindered for the fact that my knee which, had been previously hurt, was swelling like a mother fucker and my feet were killing me. Man o man that shit hurts. I'm icing it down right now, God this hurts. I can't stand on it for too long with out this happening and I was on it all friggin day. Oh well, it was worth it to see them. I hope Kat isn't pee'd we had to leave before going to talk to her friends from the band but I'm in some serious damn pain or I would have stayed. God this hurts.

Do you even listen to yourself? I drift in and out.
2003-09-24

So I'm going to a show tonight with Kat at St. Amdrew's "My Morning Jacket", should be a good show. I sold the PIMP mobile and I'll be getting another one, a Mazda Miata next week so that will be fun. I love convertibles. I have to go to work soon which sucks but oh well. I hope I get more hours soon. I'm in the process of downloading all the South Parks I lost when Mark fucked up the computer and my MPS (which will take FOEVER cuz I had almost 2000). I don't think he really fucked it up I think he's just too lazy to send them to me or that's what everyones been telling me. Oh well. I have my Family Guy's to watch so he can lick my balls. I was watching some last night on the phone with Ang so she could hear it, I think she liked it:-) Well I'm off to make the big bucks. The fatty cat coated me with his fur, do you think that goes good with cookies?

I'm on fire today, WATCH OUT!
2003-09-23

I told someone today that I was going to shove a boot up their pee hole, man I'm hardcore.

Just know that when you see me today that I have "Eye of the Tiger" in my head and I'm not afraid to use it.

It says everything I feel about you....
2003-09-23

Here Without You

A hundred days have made me older, since the last time that I saw your pretty face

A thousand lies have made me colder and I don�t think I can look at this the same

But all the miles that separate

They disappear now when I�m dreaming of your face

I�m here without you baby but your still on my lonely mind

I think about you baby and I dream about you all the time

I�m here without you baby but your still with me in my dreams

And tonight, there�s only you and me

The miles just keep rolling as the people leave their way to say hello

I've heard this life is overrated but I hope that this gets better as we go

I�m here without you baby but your still on my lonely mind

I think about you baby and I dream about you all the time

I�m here without you baby but your still with me in my dreams

And tonight girl, there�s only you and me

Everything I know, and anywhere I go

it gets hard but it won�t take away my love

And when the last one falls, when it�s all said and done

it gets hard but it won�t take away my love

I�m here without you baby but your still on my lonely mind

I think about you baby and I dream about you all the time

I�m here without you baby but your still with me in my dreams

And tonight girl, there�s only you and me

I�m here without you baby but your still on my lonely mind

I think about you baby and I dream about you all the time

I�m here without you baby but your still with me in my dreams

but tonight girl, there�s only you and me

Back

Love is a mother fucker
2003-09-23

I can't fix what happened. It hurts. why can't I make everything better? Why can't I make it work? Why did I fail? Why does it hurt so bad? Why do I feel so lonely? Why do I miss sleeping next to you? Why does everything lately seem like a dream? Why doesn't anyone else understand? Why do I feel so alone? How crazy is this? What the hell is going on?

I'm going to go drink this day away.
2003-09-22

Some days man...God I hate today. It just sucks. Sorry I haven't updated much but my internet connection has been a bit messed but we are switching to Comcast this friday. There are people I need to stay away from because getting too close to them causes too much drama and I don't need it or want it. I'll be polite but we aren't gonna hang out anymore it should be kept seperate I think. Work sucks balls. People have already started talking shit about me behind my back but what can I expect, they are all chicks and all girls do is talk shit. I honestly don't even really care all that much either, I just wish I'd quit f-ing up at work. I showed up late on thursday because I was in Monroe and had to haul ass to Livonia which is like an hour away. I called them but I was still 5 minutes late. Then on friday I didn't come in until 2pm like I always do when I didn't know they had scheduled me at 12:30. Today there was a problem with an order and it came down to my word about faxing an order and another chick from another store. I knew I faxed it and I even had evidence but I don't think my boss believed me. It's easier to blame the new chick I guess. I'm not sure I like it there yet. There's one cool chick but she's the one constantly telling me about the shit talking behind my back. I guess they were complaining about my handwriting. I was like "Yeah I know, it's horrible I told you all that my FIRST day here." Oh well fuck them. People suck. I suck. Today sucks.

Beer will make everything ok....
2003-09-19

So it's offically over with us and I don't know how to feel about that. I'm kinda in shock. My heart knew it for a long time but my head keeps trying to rationalize it. I don't know. I need beer.

Oh crap.....
2003-09-18

I'm having another one of my "I want to jam a fork into my eyes" days.

>

The pain will end one day right?
2003-09-18

I heard a song today that reminded me of you. It was "How's It Gonna Be?" and my heart stopped. I just stood there feeling a rush of emotions flood over me. I had to gather myself because I was at work. I couldn't help but wonder how is it going to be? How will you remember me? Will we ever see each other again? I'll never regret what we had but I will always regret that we couldn't make it work. Fighting back tears is hard and so is this.

I think I'll just keep floating if you don't mind.
2003-09-18

Last night I was at the park standing on the pier watching the waves crash into the dock. I was trying to think about my life and where I am right now. It's a crazy time for me. Things seem so confusing. I don't know what to think anymore about anything. I'm having a great time while I'm trying to figure things out though. Many many new adventures and it's awesome. Maybe this is one of those things I shouldn't think to death and just let my life happen. Yeah that sounds the easiest.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?