Bob McGoogle

Is that blasphemy? Eat it God.
2003-12-30

I bought all the Family Guy episodes. Go ahead, say it...I AM GOD.

Love..it's a mother fucker.
2003-12-27

All I had to say was stay and you would have. Why couldn't I just say it? Sometimes I have no idea what I want. I like my freedom but I miss you too. How did I get into this situation? Pick a life. One is happy and you are alone but you have your freedom, the other is happy but you feel a bit trapped but you have someone who loves you more then you love yourself. Which life do you choose? How do you keep hurting someone like this? Where are my feelings? Did they die somewhere in my childhood or are they so buried I can't feel them anymore? Sometimes I wonder if I can feel anything at all anymore. All I do know is I miss you and I don't want to keep hurting you. But am I still in love with you?

The Super Best Friends!
2003-12-22

I have the greatest circle of friends I have ever had in my life. They have been there for me more these past few months then anyone has ever been in my life. They are my shoulders' to cry on, an ear to listen to me whine about life and all it's drama, and when the fit hits the shan they are always there to lend a hand. When even my own family has turned their backs and said they can't deal with my troubles you never even hestitated to help. I am amazed every day that I found you all in one lifetime. Ang, Mark, Kat, Jenny and Tina....I just wanted to say thank you and I love you. I thank God for you everyday.

I like my period, it makes me feel all squishy inside.
2003-12-20

Christmas is getting closer and so is my rag. I wonder if they will come at the same time? That would be nice.

-
2003-12-15

I took a poop yesterday, thats about all I remember. Repetitve days.........

I need more drugs damn you!
2003-12-10

I hurt so damn bad. I have to get back to work but dammit my back is killing me. If I stay in this house any longer I might really snap something like someones neck. Stupid back.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?