Bob McGoogle

If you lit me on fire I bet I'd be thankful.
2005-05-21

Up to my eyebrows in wedding stuff.

Put on a happy face.
2005-05-19

Yay! I finally have some help for all this wedding stuff! I got a hold of one of our clients who plans weddings and she said she'd gladly help out. Whew, that takes a huge load off.
I'm so tired of D-land and not being able to update when I want. It seems like everytime I try the server is overloaded. Anywho, its really picking up around here and we are getting really busy. We didn't even leave last night until 9pm. I can't wait until we are bringing in like 80,000 a month. That's going to rock.

Money, money, money...MONEY!
2005-05-18

So maybe this thing might just work out. If we really keep trying and pushing and weaseling we just might pull this whole wedding thing off. Wow, I hope so.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?