Bob McGoogle

Im 25 and I still look 17, don't you hate me?
2004-02-10

So my birthday has come and gone. It was a great time and I drank way too much. I still can't believe I'm 25. It doesnt seem right when everyone else guesses my age in teenage years and even I don't think I look old enough for 25. But I have a feeling this is the year I come into my own. I think it's gonna be a good thing and I can't wait to see what happens.

One wild crazy night.....
2004-01-23

So I was at The Stick last night having a good time when I went to leave I discovered some fucking assfucker had stolen my purse! I was so pissed off! This blew but I got everything taken care of thanks to 2 great friends and one great mom. Thanks guys. YOU ROCK!

Don't worry my number is still the same so..call me! And if you need my number email me. I'd post it here but then I get all the crazies calling me wasting their minutes and mine.

Im sick and tired of being sick and tired.
2004-01-08

Im so sorry I let her down. God this sucks when you act like a total jackass to your boss. a job I love and Im killing it by acting like a shithead. I just have to try harder. God Im sorry.

Old demons keep creeping up on me and I don't have the strength to fight you anymore, just take me. I can't fight anymore and you know what? I don't want to fight you anymore. It's easier to just say yes. I don't have the strength to fight anything right now.

SARS scare at Westland Mall?
2004-01-06

I think I'm dying. This cold is killing me but I like being sick so it's kinda fun too. I was having fun messing with all the old people at the mall saying shit like "Yeah I just got back from overseas, then all of a sudden I have this horrible cough *cough hack cough*. Then their eyes would light up like a friggin Christmas tree and they would run away. Man I love the mall. Good times.

Great new diet! Eat all the popcorn you want cuz it's loaded with fiber so you'll poop it out!
2004-01-03

I think I'm getting sick. God this sucks ass. I don't feel good..wahh wahhhh. Popcorn makes me poop.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?