Bob McGoogle

even with the little tiffs, its worth fighting for.
2004-07-14

I'm on about an hour of sleep, this sucks. It was worth it to see my boy. But from now on I think ill take a nap before hand or go to bed earlier. Its weird the thought of having to get up in 4 hours kept me awake instead of actually getting that damn sleep at all. Jesus I'm tired, and gasey. Ok time for work. Ugh.

Coffee, the colon cleanser!
2004-07-13

I know you're probably wondering what the hell got up my butt today? This is what my 3rd entry today? I just felt like it so eat me. I love drinking coffee somedays. It always gives me the runs but its like a cleanser for your ass. Have a cup of java and clean out your colon! I feel so cleaned out after a cup and I shit my brains out for a day. I wonder if they could work that into a commercial to get people to drink coffee?

Pooping is good.

Revenge, is that wrong to do to a cat? Nope, not if its Bob.
2004-07-13

My cat Bob is really annoying. He screams (yes literally screams) in my face when I get home. He follows me around screaming just to make sure I can still hear him. He head butts me constantly and molests my hands while I try to sleep. So I have my own way of annoying him. I put my finger on the corner of his mouth, lightly just touching it. This makes him constantly keep opening his mouth to try to clean away whatever is touching the corner of his mouth. This drives him nuts. It doesn't hurt him mind you, it just annoys him. Ahhh sweet revenge.

can stinky periods ruin hot sex? No, unless you're a pussy. Hehe
2004-07-13

I can't wait to get my own place. It seems like it will never happen, there's just too much debt I have to pay off. There's always something else taking my money, but no more. All my checks are going to my debt till its gone then I'm on my own. I can't wait. I've been slowly collecting stuff for it. I have the kitchen almost done which is a lot of damn money when you are buying everything new. Thanks to the wonderful store of Target I've come a long way. Just need a toaster, microwave, and knife set. The rest is decoration junk. (BTW there is a picture I want at Bed Bath and Beyond BADLY) I really am excited to get out on my own, but these debts have to be paid first. I don't want them following me forever.

I got a new job at another oral surgeons office. Now I'm working at the front desk and its fun. Tough but fun. We work long hours and its hard to see Erik because we work such different hours but we try. When I have my own place we will have everynight to snuggle and that's always a good thing. By the way, ever had a really really bad yucky period that no matter how much you scrub your skin off is still stinky? I HATE it because I'm so damn horney and its gross!

The song of my soul.
2004-07-11

I've been listening to this song by Evanscence. This is me.

Play ground school boundries, again.

Rain clouds come to play, again.

Has no one told you she's not breathing?

Hello?

I'm your mind giving you someone to talk to, hello?

If I smile and don't believe, then I know ill wake from this dream.

Don't try to fix me I'm not broken. Hello?

I'm the light living for you so you can't hide, don't cry.

Suddenly I know I'm not sleeping. Hello?

I'm still here, all that's left of yesterday.

This is no ordinary love...
2004-07-11

You pull me into your cave. We swim in the soft blankets that protect us from the self imposed coldness. You wrap around me. Your legs and mine, your arms around me. We breathe as one. You squeeze so hard I feel as though a boa constricter is wrapping around its prey to feast and I love it. Our bodies become one big knot and I am happy here. I feel so safe yet in so much danger of you taking this away. I could stay this way forever, with you my love.

Just keep reminding yourself...
2004-07-06

I can't change what happened or how I feel about it. I can't make it leave my mind or forget the hurt you caused me. I can't erase the selfdoubt I now feel with three words from you. I can't forget it either. But you could have helped so much by reminding me its not my fault. It's not my fault. It's not my fault.

HAPPY LINK TIME!

about ~ archives ~ current cast ~ profile ~ rings ~ email ~ guestbook ~ notes ~ host

Want to know when I update?